2023 board

On the 23rd of November, the 2022 autumn general meeting elected a new board for 2023. Most board members from the previous year will continue on this new board.

President: Simon Hajjar
Treasurer: Niklas Kettunen
Secretary: Mari Murtomäki
Project Manager: Niina Laaksonen
Corporate Affairs Manager: Yuriy Bokovoy
Communications Manager: Yannick Schuurmans

The meeting minutes for the autumn 2022 general meeting where this board was elected can be found here.